Holiday Hours

Miramar Federal Credit Union will be closed in observance of the following holidays.

Tuesday, January 2 Observance of New Year’s Day
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 20 Presidents Day
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Friday, November 10 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24 (mail drop deposits processed up to 3pm) Day After Thanksgiving
Monday, December 25 Observance of Christmas